Chance The Rapper announces North American tour in support of new album

chancetherapper_watermark_500

Musiqtone News Online

Chance The Rapper announced today (Monday 7/29) that he will be embarking on a North American tour beginning September 13 in San Francisco and wrap it up on November 10 in Miami.  September 28 is when he will be hitting his hometown in Chicago at the United Center.  The tour is in support of Big Day, his debut album (Coloring Book actually is a mixtape, even though it won three Grammy Awards, among them Best Rap Album).  Tickets will go on sale beginning this Friday (8/2) on his website

Chance The Rapper 2019 North American The Big Day Tour Dates:

Saturday, September 14, 2019 – San Francisco, CA – Chase Center

Monday, September 16, 2019 – Los Angeles, CA – The Forum

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 – San Diego, CA – Pechanga Arena

Friday, September 20, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV – Life is Beautiful

Saturday, September 21, 2019 – Las Vegas, NV – iHeartRadio Music Festival

Sunday, September 22, 2019 – Glendale, AZ – Gila River Arena

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Thursday, October 3, 2019 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Friday, October 4, 2019 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Sunday, October 6, 2019 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Friday, October 11, 2019 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Monday, October 14, 2019 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena

Thursday, October 17, 2019 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Friday, October 18, 2019 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center

Sunday, October 20, 2019 – St. Louis, MO – Enterprise Center

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Thursday, October 24, 2019 – Austin, TX – Frank Erwin Center

Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Sunday, October 27, 2019 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 – St. Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum

Friday, November 1, 2019 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Cleveland, OH – Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse

Monday, November 4, 2019 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre

Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre

Friday, November 8, 2019 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Sunday, November 10, 2019 – Miami, FL – Miami Beach Pop


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.