Music Reviews
Critics Corner
Il Volo
UK pop quartet cements superstar status with spectacular sophomore effort
The powerhouse girl group that is Little Mix, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, and Jade Thirwall, released their second album Salute. Their second album was nothing short of wonderful. Their sophomore album is the perfect combination of 90s style Hip Hop and perfectly crafted ballads.

Read More
Jonas Brothers
Huge comeback complete on groundbreaking EP for singer-songwriter
All in all, Stop The Traffik - Secret Fears is a great choice if you’re looking for some new music. Plus, proceeds from the EP go to the advocacy organization Daniel co-founded in 2006, Stop The Traffik. (Learn more here: Pick up the EP today - you surely won’t be disappointed.

Read More
More A;bum Reviews
3 Doors Down
A Rocket to the Moon
Adam Lambert
Allstar Weekend
All-American Rejects
All-American Rejects (2012)
All Time Low
All Time Low (2011)
All Time Low (2012)
All Time Low (2015)
Aloe Blacc
Amber Pacific
Andrew McMahon
Anna Calvi
A Rocket to the Moon
Artist Vs. Poet
Ashley Parker Angel
Ashley Tisdale
Ashley Tisdale (2007)
Ashton Shepherd

Backstreet Boys (2005)
Backstreet Boys (2007)
Backstreet Boys (2009)
Backstreet Boys (2013)
Barry Manilow
Bea Miller
Belle Histoire (2012)
Ben Folds
Big 10-4
Billy Corgan
Blake Lewis
Blake Lewis (2009)
Blue October (2006)
Blue October (2009)
Boyce Avenue
Brand New
Breanne Duren
Brendan James (2012)
Bridgit Mendler
Bright Eyes
Britney Spears (2003)
Britney Spears (2011)
Cage The Elephant
Carrie Underwood
Carter Hulsey
Casey Abrams
Cassadee Pope
Chase Coy
Civil Twilight (2012)
Civil Twilight (2015)
Cobra Starship
Cody Simpson (EP)
Cody Simpson (2012)
Colbie Caillat
Coldplay (2011)
Corbin Bleu
Curtis Peoples (2006)
Curtis Peoples (2008)
Curtis Peoples (2015)
Cute Is What We Aim For
Danny Malone
Darius Rucker
Daughtry (2006)
Daughtry (2009)
Daughtry (2011)
Dave Barnes
Dave Barnes (2012)
David Archuleta
David Cook
Death By Stereo
Delta Goodrem
Demi Lovato (2008)
Demi Lovato (2009)
Demi Lovato (2013)
Dierks Bentley
Dierks Bentley (2010)
The Dirtminers

Drake (2011)
Drake Bell
Easton Corbin
Ed Sheeran
Ed Tullett (EP)
Eisley (2012)
Ellie Goulding
Emblem 3
Emily Osment
Erin McCarley
Esmee Denters
Every Avenue
Fall Out Boy
Fall Out Boy (2013)
Five Times August
Forever The Sickest Kids
Forgive Durden
Four Year Strong
fun. (2012)
Gavin Rossdale
George Ezra
Girls Generation (2012)
Good Charlotte
Go Radio
Haley Reinhart (2012)
Hey Monday
Holly Brook
Honor Society
Hot Chelle Rae
Howie D.
Imagine Dragons (EP)
Il Volo
Ingram Hill
Ingrid Michaelson
Jack Johnson
Jack's Mannequin
James Durbin
Jason Castro
Jason Mraz (2012)
Jason Mraz (2014)
Jason Reeves
Jesse McCartney
Jessie Ware
John Legend
John Mayer (2006)
John Mayer (2009)
John Mayer (2012)
Jonas Brothers (2007)
Jonas Brothers (2008)
Jon McLaughlin
Josh Groban
Josh Holley
Josh Kelley
Joss Stone
Justin Bieber (studio)
Justin Bieber (acoustic)
Justin Bieber (2012)
Justin Nozuka
Justin Timberlake
Kacey Musgraves (2012)
Karmin (2012)
Kate Nash
Kate Voegele
Kate Voegele (2011)
Katharine McPhee
Katy Perry
Katy Perry (2013)
Kelly Clarkson
Kelly Clarkson (2009)
Kelly Clarkson (2012)
Kelly Clarkson (2015)
Kings of Leon
Kip Moore (2012)
Kristin Hoffmann
KT Tunstall
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum (2011)
Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga (2013)
Lana Del Rey (2012)
Lana Del Rey (2014)
Lee DeWyze
Lenny Kravitz
Lily Allen
Little Mix (2013)
Little Mix (2014)
Luigi DeSanti
Luke Bryan
Mandi Perkins
Mandy Moore
Marion Raven
Maroon 5
Maroon 5 (2010)
Maroon 5 (2012)
Maroon 5 (2014)
Mars Volta)
Matchbox Twenty
Matthew Koma
Matt Costa
Matt White
Matthew Jordan
Matthew Morrison
Mayday Parade (2013)
Meghan Trainor (2015)
Miley Cyrus
Miley Cyrus (2010)
Motion City Soundtrack
Nathan Morris
Nelly Furtado
New Found Glory
Nicki Minaj
Nick Jonas
Nine Inch Nails
No Doubt
Ocean Grove
One Direction (2012)
One Republic (2007)
OneRepublic (2009)
OneRepublic (2013)
Owl City
Panic At The Disco
Panic! At The Disco
Paolo Nutini
Passion Pit (2012)
Phillip Phillips
Plain White T's
Plush Play (2009)
Punk Goes Pop 4
Rachell Lynae
Rascal Flatts (2012)
Rob Thomas
Robin Thicke (2013)
Robin Thicke (2014)
Runner Runner
SafetySuit (2012)
Samantha Lombardi
Sarah VonderHaar
School Boy Humor

Selena Gomez & The Scene
Sheryl Crow
Simple Plan
Sleigh Bells (2012)
Sons of Sylvia
Stephen Kellogg & The Sixers
Sugar Ray
System of a Down(2005)
System of a Down (2006)
Tamar Kaprelian
Taylor Swift (2012)
Taylor Swift (2014)
Teddy Geiger
The Academy Is
The Accidental
The After Party (EP)
The Band Perry
The Cab (2012)
The Cab (2014)
The Editors
The Gabe Dixon Band
The Last Goodnight
The Maine
The Pretty Reckless
The Pretty Reckless (EP)
The Rescues
The Rocket Summer (2007)
The Rocket Summer (2010)
The Rocket Summer (2012)
The Script
The Strokes
The Swellers
The Swellers (2013)
The Venetia Fair
The Veronicas
The Word Alive
The White Tie Affair
This Providence
Tim McGraw
Tonight Alive (2013)
Tony Lucca
Tori Kelly
Train (2012)
Travie McCoy
Treaty of Paris
Tyler Hilton (2012)
Vanessa Hudgens
We Are The In Crowd
Weezer (2010)
We The Kings
You Me At Six
Young Love
Critics Corner Home


Connect With Us!
Pinterest (coming soon)
Google+ (coming soon)
Legal Stuff/More
Terms of Use (updated)
Privacy Policy (updated)
Social Media Policy (coming soon)
Contact Us
Become a part of Musiqtone
Advertising Opportunties
© 2021 Musiqtone and Second City Media.
All Rights Reserved.
Free website monitoring service